You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00

Online apotheek

Pharmacie en ligne

Online Pharmacy

General terms and conditions

 1.  The present General Terms and conditions apply to all the business transactions relating to the products put on sale by Parc Astrid pharmacy within its pharmacy on line Pharma2go, to the exclusion of all other conditions (except if otherwise agreed in writing by both parties ). The simple fact of placing an order on the Pharma2go website will result in adhering to the general terms reproduced below.

 

2. Definitions

The terms used under the present general terms or on the Pharma2go site must be understood as follows:

2.1. Pharma2go: the website of the Parc Astrid pharmacy  where  the products are presented and sold to the customers. All the followings domain names (pharma2go.be, pharma2go.com, pharmatogo.com, farmatogo.be, farma2go.be.) and  URL are included in the Pharma2go denomination.

2.2. Customer: any person or company, legally capable, that places an order for a product on the Pharma2go site.

2.3. Order: request of a sale contract by the customer  between Parc Astrid pharmacy and the customer of Pharma2go for any products offered  the Pharma2go website.

2.4. Product sheet: indicate information (texts, pictures, graphs, classification system by categories,…) linked to a product for sale on the Pharma2go website.

2.5. Products: the entirety of goods for sale by Parc Astrid Pharmacy on her its online pharmacy Pharma2go.

2.6. Transaction: secure operations, secure payments, authorizations and agreements resulting from the payment of the products ordered by bank card or any other virtual transaction method suggested on the site.

 

3. Acceptance of the general terms of sale.

By placing an order on the site, the customer agrees to these general terms and conditions and expressly accepts them without any  reservations. The validation of the order means acceptance of the general terms and conditions.

 

4. Purpose

Parc Astrid Pharmacy offers online similar products to the ones sold in its pharmacy in Brussels, except for any medications that requires a doctor’s prescription.

The customer goes on the pharma2go website and places an order  by filling the basket with selected products (article 6). The selected products are paid  for on line through one of the suggested payment method on the site (article 8). Pharma2go confirms the acceptance of the order by e-mail and ships the products to the customer within a specified amount of  time (article 7).

 

5. Products

Only the products for which a specific  sales sheet appears on the Pharma2go site may be purchased.  Belgian law prohibits the export of any medication (including those that do not require  a doctors prescription), therefore only "parapharmacie products" are on sale for  non-Belgian resident.

 

 6. Order

6.1. All the information supplied by the customer, during the online order process hold him solely responsible for it. Pharma2go will not be held responsible for any error made by the customer in filling his information on the site (delivery address, invoicing address or any other data);  any  delay in shipping or a missed delivery resulting from such an error  will not be Parc Astrid  Pharmacy’s responsibility.

6.2. The systems of automatic registering will serve as proof of the content and date of the order.

6.3. Upon receipt of an order request, Pharma2go will send an email confirmation of the order placed to the e-mail address provided in the order. The sale will be concluded the moment this confirmation is sent.

6.4. In general and without justification, Pharma2go has the right to refuse or cancel any order, in particular if there are issues with the payment of the present order o a dispute regarding the payment of a former order.

6.5. The entire line of products should be in stock. If a requested product is not in stock or momentarily unavailable, Pharma2go will inform the customer by email when it can ship the product. If that time frame  does not satisfy the customer, he can chose to modify or cancel its order.

6.6. Only legally capable persons can place an order.

6.7. It is possible to order on the web site a medical device available in Belgium which does not  appear in the products list. To do so, please send an e-mail via the Contact page.

 

 7. Delivery

7.1. After  confirmation of the order and acceptance of the payment through the organism in charge of the transaction, Pharma2go commits to dispatch the ordered products to the delivery address submitted in the order generally from 1 to 2 business days depending on the destination. All the details concerning the delivery periods are available on the site Pharma2go.

7.2. By placing an order, the customer commits to pay all the taxes, rights and other current and futures charges resulting from the order and the delivery. Parc Astrid Pharmacy cannot be held responsible for any of those.

7.3. The delivery is carried by the company bpost. Nevertheless, Pharma2go has the right to use another carrier when it considers it preferable. The delivery rate and delivery time are available on the Pharma2go site. Pharma2go or it carrier will not be responsible for any extra charges in case the delivery is delayed.

7.4. Upon receiving the ordered products, the customer must check the product and read the notice of usage provided with the product. In the event  that one or several of the ordered products are missing or damaged, the customer must immediately express his dissatisfaction to the carrier at the time of delivery.

7.5. If a parcel cannot be delivered despite several attempts by the carrier (with a maximum of three attempts), the parcel will go back to Pharma2go and the customer will be  informed  by e-mail. An additional delivery could be requested by the customer which he will assume the fee for (even if the first delivery had been carried out for free).

7.6. The customers is not allowed to resell partially or totally any of the products he purchased.

 

8. Cancellation

8.1. In accordance with the law on offsite sales (law of April 6th, 2010), the customer has the right to cancel his purchase (except for  drugs and  medical devices, unless defective) without incurring any penalties and justification. The customer has 14 calendar days as from the receipt of the products ordered to return them to Parc Astrid Pharmacy for an exchange or a refund. The items must be in their original packaging, in perfect conditions, and accompanied by the receipt, and all inserts and notices. The shipping fee is the responsibility of the customer. The return address is: Pharma2go - Pharmacy Park Astrid, Rue Doctor Jacobs, 88 - 1070 Brussels (Belgium).

8.2. If the products are returned to Pharma2go within 14 days and under the conditions mentioned above, Pharma2go will refund the amount paid by the customer, (except for the delivery expenses). If the original shipping fees were paid by Pharma2go (order for an amount that gives the customer free of charge delivery or a special promotion) these fees will be deduced from the amount refunded to the customer. Refund will happen within  1 month from the receipt of goods by Pharma2go.

8.3. There is a right of renunciation of the parcel which can only happen before the parcel is shipped out. This renunciation must be communicated to us via the contact page.

 

9. Price

9.1. The price indicated in the description sheet does not include shipping cost.

9.2. The price indicated in the confirmation of the order is the final price inclusive of all taxes and VAT. This final price includes the price of the products, handling, packaging and shipping costs.

9.3. Pharma2go has the right to modify the price of the products at any time;  however the products will be invoiced to the customer based on the price mentioned at the time of the order .

9.4. The prices of the products are in effect until a modification of those prices is accepted by the ministry for Economical  Affairs.

9.5. All the prices include VAT. The prices are valid for the orders made on the site pharma2go. These prices will not be applied for the same product when ordered at the Parc Astrid Pharmacy.

 

10. Payment

10.1. The price of the products is payable  by one of the payment methods offered on the site the day of the order.

10.2. Protection against a fraudulent payment used for the transaction in particular following a hacking or following disputes regarding the payment of the price is covered by the company OGONE.

10.3. The order placed by the customer becomes effective only when the banking center of secure payment and the company OGONE give their agreement for the execution of the transaction. In the event of refusal of the banking center of secure payment or the company OGONE, the order will be automatically cancelled and the customer will receive an e-mail about it.

10.4. Information concerning the order is subject to an automated treatment of data by the company OGONE. The purpose of this automated treatment of data is to fight against bank card fraud. OGONE and Pharma2go are the unique recipients of the data concerning the order. The lack of data transmission prevents the analysis of the transaction and the delivery of the order. In the event of fraudulent use of a bank card, irregular declaration or anomaly, the data regarding this unpaid order can be registered in an incidental file of payment.

 

11. Responsability

11.1. Pharma2go and Parc Astrid pharmacy (as well as its principal pharmacist)will not be held responsible for any damage due to a misuse of the ordered products.

11.2. Similarly, Pharma2go, Park Astrid pharmacy or its principal pharmacist cannot be held responsible  in case of modifications of the products decided by the manufacturers.

11.3. In any event, the responsibility of Pharma2go/Pharmacie Park Astrid will be limited to the amount of the order and will not apply in case of simple errors or omissions despite every precaution taken in the presentation of the products. For example, the pictures appearing on the site are for informational purposes only. In no case, a modification of the container or contents  of a product cannot be called upon in the event of a mismatch with a picture available on the site. The notices accompanying the description of the product are just an indication. The customer commits to carefully read the notice posted by the manufacturer in the product packaging. It is this notice which contain the full information (and in particular the dosage and counter-indications) that the user must follow.

11.4. The  Pharma2go site has links to other websites. Neither Pharma2go, nor Parc Astrid pharmacy or its principal pharmacist can be held responsible for the current or future contents of those sites, nor of the contents of any external sites which are connected to the Pharma2go site.

 

12. Guarantee

12.1. In no case Pharma2go or pharmacy Parc Astrid could be held responsible for the non-observance of the regulations and legislation in the country where it was received. The possible responsibility of Pharma2go/ pharmacy Parc Astrid is exclusively limited to the value of the product,  determined at the date of sale.

 The customer will be able to contact the customer service by filling in the form accessible on the site under 'Contact us '.

 

13. Personal data

13.1. To be able  to the deliver the order, the personal information is required and are essential for the treatment and the shipping of the order. The lack of information will result in  an incomplete order.

13.2. Pharma2go follows the Belgian law of December 8th, 1992 concerning personal data processing and the law of December 11th, 1998, which takes account of the European directives of October 24th, 1995.

This law provides that the company which gathers personal data must have the assent of the person concerned, that the data must be accurate and must be collected with a precise aim, clearly and legally. Any person must have access to these personal data and the right to be able to modify them. In accordance with the law, the personal data processing related to the customers has been part of  a declaration by the Commission of the protection of privacy ( commission de la protection de la vie privée). The customer has a right to access this information,  modify or correct it or delete the data which relate to him within Pharma2go.

13.3. Pharma2go  and Parc Astrid pharmacy agree  not to communicate the data of its customers to any third party.

 

14. Intellectual property

The texts, layout, illustrations, pictures, product sheets and other elements being reproduced on this site are protected by copyrights and, in general, by the principles of intellectual property law. The contents of the Pharma2go site cannot be copied. It can be neither modified, nor placed on another site nor published under any forms without preliminary written authorization of Pharma2go/la pharmacy Parc Astrid. This site can also contain texts, illustrations and other elements protected by copyrights from third party. Pharma2go/la pharmacy Parc Astrid do not give in any manner the authorization to use their intellectual property, nor that of third party.

 

15. Litigation and applicable duty

In the event of any problems (difficulties) in the application of this contract, the customer and Pharma2go/la pharmacy Parc Astrid reserve the possibility, before any legal action, to seek a friendly solution. Failing this, only the jurisdictions of Brussels are qualified, whatever the place of delivery of the products or the residence of the customer.

The legal contracts and all reports between the customer and Pharma2go/pharmacy Parc Astrid are subject to  Belgian law

BRAND

Vous n'avez pas d'articles dans votre panier.

Sous-total: 0,00 €

Online apotheek

Pharmacie en ligne

Online Pharmacy

Conditions générales de vente

 

1. Préambule

 

Les présentes Conditions générales de Vente s'appliquent à toutes les opérations commerciales concernant les produits mis en vente par la pharmacie Parc Astrid au sein de sa pharmacie internet Pharma2go, à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions (sauf dérogation expresse écrite et contradictoirement approuvée par les parties). Le seul fait de passer commande par le vecteur du site internet Pharma2go entraîne l'adhésion aux conditions générales reproduites ci-dessous.

 

2. Définitions

 

Les termes utilisés dans les présentes conditions générales ou sur le site Pharma2go doivent être compris de la manière suivante :

 

2.1. Pharma2go: le site internet de la pharmacie Parc Astrid sur lequel les Produits sont présentés et vendus aux clients. L'ensemble des domaines (pharma2go.be, pharma2go.com, pharmatogo.com, farmatogo.be, farma2go.be,..) et des URL liées sont reprises sous la dénomination Pharma2go.

2.2. Client : toute personne physique ou morale, juridiquement capable, qui passe commande de produit(s) par le vecteur du site Pharma2go.

2.3. Commande : demande de conclusion d'un contrat de vente par le client entre la pharmacie Parc Astrid et le client de la pharmacie internet Pharma2go concernant les produits présentés par Pharma2go.

2.4. Fiche produit : désigne les informations (textes, photos, graphiques, système de classement par rubrique,...) liées à un produit mis en vente sur le site de Pharma2go.

2.5. Produits : ensemble des biens proposés à la vente par la Pharmacie Parc Astrid par le vecteur de sa pharmacie internet Pharma2go.

2.6. Transaction : ensemble des opérations, traitements sécurisés, autorisations et accords inhérents au paiement des produits commandés par carte bancaire ou tout autre moyen de transaction virtuelle proposée sur le site.

 

3. Acceptation des conditions

 

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare, en passant la commande, expressément les accepter sans réserve. La validation de la commande vaut acceptation des conditions générales de vente.

 

4. Objet

 

La pharmacie Parc Astrid propose à la vente en ligne les produits (article 5) habituellement vendus en officine, hors médicaments délivrés sur prescription médicale.
Le client se connecte au site internet et, en remplissant son panier d'achats, passe commande des produits qu'il a choisis en naviguant sur le site (article 6). Les produits achetés sont payés en ligne au moyen d'une des solutions proposées sur le site(article 8). Pharma2go confirme l'acceptation de la commande par e-mail et les produits sont livrés au client dans un délai précisé (article 7).

 

5. Produits

 

Seuls les produits pour lesquels une « fiche produit » est éditée sur le site Pharma2go peuvent faire l'objet d'une vente. La législation belge interdisant l'exportation des médicaments (y compris les médicaments délivrés sans ordonnance médicale), seuls les produits de parapharmacie sont proposés à la vente aux clients non résidents en Belgique.

 

6. Commande

 

6.1. Toutes les informations fournies par le client, lors de l'encodage des données inhérentes à sa commande, engagent celui-ci. Pharma2go ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des erreurs commises par le client dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire de la commande (adresse de livraison, adresse de facturation notamment) et des retards de livraison ou de l'impossibilité de livrer les produits commandés que ces erreurs pourraient engendrer.

6.2. Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique valent preuve de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande.

6.3. Dès réception de sa demande de commande, Pharma2go confirme au client l'acceptation de sa commande par l'envoi d'un message de confirmation à l'adresse e-mail que ce dernier a communiquée en enregistrant sa commande. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de l'envoi de ladite confirmation de commande.

6.4. De façon générale et sans justification nécessaire, Pharma2go se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande d'un client, notamment en cas de problème de paiement de la commande concernée ou d'un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

6.5. La quasi-totalité des produits est de stock. Si le produit commandé n'est pas ou plus disponible immédiatement, Pharma2go informe le client du délai de livraison par e-mail. Si le délai donné ne satisfait pas le client, il peut alors choisir de modifier ou d'annuler sa commande.

6.6. Seules les personnes juridiquement capables peuvent passer commande.

6.7. Il est possible de commander via le site un dispositif médical commercialisé en Belgique ne figurant pas dans les listes. A cet effet, veuillez envoyer un mail via la page Contact.

 

7. Livraison

 

7.1. Après confirmation de la commande et acceptation du paiement de la part de l'organisme chargé de la transaction, Pharma2go s'engage à faire expédier au client les produits commandés à l'adresse de livraison mentionnée dans un délai compris généralement entre 1 et 2 jours ouvrables suivant la destination. Tous les détails concernant les délais de livraison sont disponibles sur le site de Pharma2go.

7.2. En passant commande, le client s'engage à régler lors de la réception des marchandises, toutes les taxes, droits, impôts et autres charges présents et à venir dus au titre de la livraison des produits commandés. La responsabilité solidaire de la pharmacie Parc Astrid ne peut à aucun titre être engagée à cet égard.

7.3. La livraison est effectuée par la société bpost. Pharma2go se réserve néanmoins le droit d'utiliser un autre transporteur lorsqu'elle l'estime préférable. Les tarifs de livraison et délais sont disponibles sur le site Pharma2go. Aucune indemnité ne pourra être réclamée à Pharma2go ou au transporteur par le client en cas de retard de livraison.

7.4. A la réception des produits commandés, le client ou le destinataire doit vérifier le bon état du produit livré et prendre connaissance de ses conditions d'emploi figurant sur la notice d'utilisation qui lui est fournie. Dans l'hypothèse où l'un ou plusieurs des produits commandés sont manquants ou abîmés, le client ou le destinataire doit immédiatement formuler les réserves nécessaires au transporteur au moment de la livraison.

7.5. Si un colis n'est pas réceptionné malgré les différents passages du transporteur (maximum trois passages), il est retourné à Pharma2go et le destinataire en est averti par e-mail. Une livraison supplémentaire pourra être demandée par l'acheteur et il en supportera les frais (même si la première expédition avait été réalisée gratuitement).

7.6. Les clients ou les destinataires des produits s'interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits achetés.

 

8. Rétractation

 

8.1. En conformité avec la législation en vigueur pour la vente à distance (loi du 6 avril 2010), le client bénéficie du droit de renoncer à son achat (à l'exclusion des médicaments et des dispositifs médicaux, sauf en cas de défaut) sans pénalités et sans indication de motif. Le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours calendrier à compter de la réception des produits commandés pour les retourner à la pharmacie Parc Astrid contre échange ou remboursement. Pour obtenir le remboursement ou qu'il soit procédé à l'échange, le client doit renvoyer à ses frais et sous sa responsabilité les produits neufs (avec le bon de livraison) dans leur emballage d'origine, intacte, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels (tels que et entre autres notices d'utilisation et documentation) à l'adresse suivante: Pharma2go – Pharmacie Parc Astrid, Rue Docteur Jacobs, 88 - 1070 Bruxelles (Belgique).

8.2. Si les produits sont retournés à Pharma2go dans les conditions et délais précités, Pharma2go s'engage à rembourser les sommes versées par le client (à l'exception des frais de livraison),sans frais. Dans le cas où les frais de livraisons initiaux étaient supportés par Pharma2go (commande d'un montant donnant droit à une livraison 'frais de port gratuits' ou en cas de promotion) ces frais sont déduits du montant remboursé au client. Le remboursement intervient dans un délai maximum de 1 mois à dater de la réception de la marchandise par Pharma2go.

8.3. Il existe un droit de renonciation seulement d'application avant l'envoi du colis. Cette renonciation doit nous être communiquée via la page Contact.

 

9. Prix

 

9.1. Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produits ne comprend pas les frais liés au transport.

9.2. Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA. Ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d'emballage et de conservation des produits, les frais de transport.

9.3. Pharma2go se réserve le droit de modifier le prix des produits à tout moment, mais les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes.

9.4. Les prix et offres des médicaments et dispositifs médicaux sont valables jusqu'à modification des prix acceptée par le ministère des Affaires économiques.

9.5. Tous les prix sont TVA comprise sous réserve d'erreurs. Les prix ne sont valables que pour les commandes faites sur pharma2go. Ces prix ne seront pas appliqués pour les achats faits à la pharmacie Parc Astrid.

 

10. Paiement

 

10.1. Le prix des produits est payable au comptant par un des moyens de paiement proposé sur le site le jour de la passation de la commande.

10.2. La protection tant contre une utilisation frauduleuse des moyens de paiement utilisés pour la transaction notamment à la suite d'un piratage que contre d'éventuelles contestations du paiement du prix d'une commande est assurée par la société OGONE.

10.3. La commande validée par le client ne devient effective que lorsque le centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé et la société OGONE auront donné leur accord sur l'exécution de la transaction. En cas de refus du centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé ou de la société OGONE, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courrier électronique.

10.4. Les informations concernant la commande font l'objet d'un traitement automatisé de données dont le responsable est OGONE. Ce traitement automatisé de données a pour finalité de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bancaire. OGONE et Pharma2go sont les destinataires des données en rapport avec la commande. Le défaut de transmission des données en rapport avec la commande empêche la réalisation et l'analyse de la transaction. En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse d'une carte bancaire, de déclaration irrégulière ou d'anomalie, les coordonnées en rapport avec la commande associée à cet impayé pourront faire l'objet d'une inscription au sein d'un fichier incident de paiement.

 

11.Responsabilité

 

11.1. Pharma2go et la pharmacie Parc Astrid (ainsi que son pharmacien titulaire) ne peuvent en aucun cas et d'aucune manière être tenus pour responsable des dommages de toute nature qui pourraient résulter d'une mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés.

11.2. La responsabilité de Pharma2go, la pharmacie Parc Astrid ou son pharmacien titulaire ne peut de même être retenue pour d'éventuelles modifications des produits qui seraient le fait des fabricants.

11.3. La responsabilité de Pharma2go/Pharmacie Parc Astrid sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne pourrait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits. Notamment, les photos présentes sur le site sont fournies à titre d'information. En aucun cas, une modification du contenant ou du contenu d'un produit ne peut être invoquée en cas de discordance par rapport à la photo disponible sur le site. Les notices publiées dans les fiches produits le sont à titre indicatif. Le client s'engage à lire attentivement la notice affichée par le fabricant sur ou dans l'emballage du produit. C'est cette notice qui comporte les informations (et notamment dosages et contre-indications) que l'utilisateur doit respecter.

11.4. Ce site comporte des liens vers d'autres sites internet. Ni Pharma2go ni la pharmacie Parc Astrid ou son pharmacien titulaire ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables du contenu actuel ou futur de ces sites ni du contenu des sites externes qui ont un lien vers le site Pharma2go.

 

12. Garantie

 

12.1. Dans aucun cas Pharma2go ou la pharmacie Parc Astrid ne pourront être tenus pour responsables du non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception. La responsabilité éventuelle de Pharma2go/la pharmacie Parc Astrid est exclusivement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, déterminée à la date de sa vente.

Le client pourra contacter le service client en complétant le formulaire accessible sur le site de Pharma2go à la rubrique 'Contactez-nous'.

 

13. Données personnelles

 

13.1. La collecte des informations nominatives réalisée aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non-validation de la commande.

13.2. Pharma2go respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 en rapport avec le traitement des données personnelles, révisée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, laquelle tient compte des directives européennes du 24 octobre 1995.
Cette loi prévoit que l'entreprise qui rassemble des données personnelles doit avoir le consentement de la personne concernée, que les données doivent se révéler exactes et qu'elles doivent être collectées dans un but précis, clair et légal. Toute personne doit avoir accès à ces données personnelles et le droit de pouvoir les modifier. Conformément à la loi, le traitement des informations nominatives relatives aux clients a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée. Le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer auprès de Pharma2go.

13.3. Pharma2go et la pharmacie Parc Astrid s'engagent à ne jamais communiquer les coordonnées de ses clients à un tiers.

 

14. Propriété intellectuelle

 

Les textes, mises-en-page, illustrations, photos, fiches produits et autres éléments figurant sur ce site sont protégés par des droits d'auteur et de façon générale, par les principes du droit de propriété intellectuelle. Le contenu du site Pharma2go ne peut être copié. Il ne peut être ni modifié, ni placé sur un autre site, ni publié sous une quelconque forme sans autorisation écrite préalable de Pharma2go/la pharmacie Parc Astrid. Ce site peut également comporter des textes, illustrations et autres éléments protégés par des droits d'auteurs de tiers. Pharma2go/la pharmacie Parc Astrid ne donne d'aucune manière et en aucun cas l'autorisation d'utiliser leur propriété intellectuelle ni celle de tiers.

 

15. Litige et droit applicable

 

En cas de difficultés dans l'application du présent contrat, le client et Pharma2go/la pharmacie Parc Astrid se réserve la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable. A défaut, seules les juridictions de Bruxelles sont compétentes, quel que soit le lieu de livraison des produits ou le domicile du client.

Les contrats et tous rapports juridiques entre le client et Pharma2go/la pharmacie Parc Astrid sont soumis au droit belge.

Marques