You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00

Online apotheek

Pharmacie en ligne

Online Pharmacy

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 1803040037-31

More Views

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 180

Be the first to review this product

Selenium is a mineral trace element with a strong anti-oxidative effect.
Numerous scientific studies show that Selenium protects the cells of our organism oxidative stress. Selenium also contributes to the normal functioning of the immune system.

Availability: In stock

Special Price €21.17

factory price: €23.58

Details

Selenium is a trace element of which we need very few (which is why it is called a trace element), but the content of trace elements such as selenium in our diet has fallen sharply in recent decades by the industrialization of agriculture on the one hand and changing our eating habits on the other. A daily intake of Selenium supplements can, therefore, be beneficial. As a powerful antioxidant, Selenium is essential for the formation of glutathione peroxidase, an important anti-oxidative enzyme that protects the body against the oxidative damage caused by the free radicals superoxide and hydrogen peroxide. In addition, Selenium contributes to a normal spermatogenesis, which is, of course, important for the fertility of men. Selenium is also important to help maintain normal, healthy hair and nails.

Additional Information

Producer Labophar Nv
Our Selection N/A
Description Selenium is een mineraal spoorelement met een sterke anti-oxidatieve werking. Tal van wetenschappelijk studies tonen immers aan dat selenium de cellen van ons organisme beschermt tegen oxidatieve stress. Selenium draagt eveneens bij tot het normaal funct
Application
  • Protects against oxidative stress
  • For the normal functioning of the immune system
  • Contributes to the normal spermatogenesis.
Usage

1 capsule preferably on an empty stomach. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Keep out of reach of young children. Nutritional supplements should not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Children, pregnant women and women who are breastfeeding, consult your pharmacist before use. Check with simultaneous intake of medicines. No long-term use without professional advice.

Preservation N/A
Composition

Ingredients per capsule:

  • Selenium (L-Selenomethionine) 50mcg (90,91% RI)

RI: Reference intake

Warnings N/A
Side effects N/A
Active substance No
Active substance No
Pharmacologic Properties N/A
Leaflet N/A

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

BRAND

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 180

EUR

23.5800

Vous n'avez pas d'articles dans votre panier.

Sous-total: 0,00 €

Online apotheek

Pharmacie en ligne

Online Pharmacy

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 1803040037-31

Plus de vues

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 180

Soyez le premier à commenter ce produit

Le Sélénium est un oligo-élément minéral avec un solide effet anti-oxidant. De nombreuses études scientifiques montrent que le Sélénium protège les cellules de notre organisme contre le stress oxydatif. Il contribue également au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.

Disponibilité : En stock

Special Price 21,17 €

prix fabricant : 23,58 €

Détails

Le sélénium est un oligo-élément dont on a très peu besoin (d'où son nom) mais la teneur en oligo-éléments comme le Sélénium dans notre alimentation a fortement baissé au cours des dernières décennies à cause de l'industrialisation de l'agriculture d'une part, et du changement de nos habitudes alimentaires d'autre part. Un apport quotidien sous la forme d'un complément alimentaire contenant du Sélénium peut donc s'avérer utile. En tant que puissant antioxydant, le Sélénium est essentiel pour la formation de la glutathion peroxydase, un enzyme antioxydant important qui protège le corps contre les dommages oxydatifs causés par les radicaux libres superoxyde et peroxyde d'hydrogène. De plus, le Sélénium contribue à une bonne spermatogénèse, ce qui est important bien entendu pour la fertilité masculine. Le Sélénium aide aussi à conserver des cheveux et des ongles normaux et sains.

Informations complémentaires

Producteur Labophar Energetic Food & Supplements
Our Selection N/A
Description Selenium is een mineraal spoorelement met een sterke anti-oxidatieve werking. Tal van wetenschappelijk studies tonen immers aan dat selenium de cellen van ons organisme beschermt tegen oxidatieve stress. Selenium draagt eveneens bij tot het normaal funct
Application
  • Protection contre le stress oxydatif.
  • Pour un fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire.
  • Contribue à une spermatogenèse normale.
Usage

Prendre 1 capsule par jour e préférence à jeun. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée.

Conserver hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme substituts d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré et d'un mode de vie sain. Les enfants, les femmes enceintes et allaitantes, pas d'utilisation sans l'avis de votre pharmacien. Informez-vous avec une prise simultanée de médicaments. Pas d'utilisation prolongée sans l'avis d'un spécialiste.

Préservation N/A
Composition

Ingrédients par gélule:

  • Sélénium (L-sélénométhionine) 50mcg (90,91%AR)

AR: Apport de référence

Contre-indications N/A
Effets secondaires N/A
Substance active Non
Substance active Non
Pharmacologic Properties N/A
Notice N/A

Commentaires des clients

Rédigez votre propre commentaire

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous enregistrer

Marques

Selenium 50 Natural Energy Caps 180

EUR

23.5800